Theoretical Quantum Dynamics
> Zum Inhalt

Group members

Faculty (in alphabetic order)

Dr. Iva Brezinova

T: +43-1-58801-13625
iva.brezinova@tuwien.ac.at

Room: DB10G23

Prof. Dr. Joachim Burgdörfer

T: +43-1-58801-13610
joachim.burgdörfer@tuwien.ac.at

Room: DB010L17

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Christoph Lemell

T: +43-1-58801-13612
christoph.lemell@tuwien.ac.at

homepage

Room: DB10M25

Ass. Prof. Dr. Florian Libisch

T: +43-1-58801-13608
florian.libisch@tuwien.ac.at

homepage

Room: DB10G03

Dr. Stefan Nagele

T: +43-1-58801-13607
stefan.nagele@tuwien.ac.at

homepage

Room: DB10M25

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shuhei Yoshida

T: +43-1-58801-13611
shuhei.yoshida@tuwien.ac.at

homepage

Room: DB10L21

Postdocs, PhD students, and Master students (in alphabetic order)

DI Stefan Donsa

T: +43-1-58801-136xx
stefan.donsa@tuwien.ac.at

Room: DB10G23

Thomas Fabian, BSc

T: +43-1-58801-13627
thomas.fabian@tuwien.ac.at

Room: DB03E23

DI Isabella Floss

T: +43-1-58801-13605
isabella.floss@tuwien.ac.at

Room: DB10F23

Dr. Wei-Chao Jiang

T: +43 1 58801 13630
weichao.jiang@tuwien.ac.at

Room: DB10E23

DI Fabian Lackner

T: +43-1-58801-13647
fabian.lackner@tuwien.ac.at

Room: DB10L21

DI Lukas Linhart

T: +43-1-58801-13630
lukas.linhart@tuwien.ac.at

Room: DB10E23

 

 

DI Valerie Smejkal

T: +43-1-58801-13633
valerie.smejkal@tuwien.ac.at

Room: DB10F23